sign in
email
Password

» Join the book club

» Forgotten password


 

LATEST BOOKS



book cover

0.4
Mike Lancaster


Publisher: Egmont Books Ltd
ISBN: 9781405253048
Published: 20110103
Price: £6.99


Synopsis:
Plug into a new generation of sci-fi It's a brave new world. 'My name is Kyle Straker. And I don't exist any more.' So begins the story of Kyle Straker, recorded on to old audio tapes. You might think these tapes are a hoax. But perhaps they contain the history of a past world...If what the tapes say are true, it means that everything we think we know is a lie. And if everything we know is a lie does that mean that we are, too? 0.4 is an apocalyptic science fiction book for teens for fans of War of the Worlds, I am Legend, The Matrix and the X Files.




 
ReadingZone

Zone Menu Young Adult SchoolZone FamilyZone Library zone Readingzone
ReadingZone Book Shop
Book of the week book cover

Jemima Small Versus the Universe:
Tamsin Winter

More
Your reviews Tamsin Winter

Jemima Small has learned to hate her name because she isn't small, she is big, and her name makes...

More
Your reviews

Beauty Sleep, I would recommend this book because of the really clever way the story is constructed. The use of...

More