sign in
email
Password

» Join the book club

» Forgotten password


 

LATEST BOOKS



book cover

0.4
Mike Lancaster


Publisher: Egmont Books Ltd
ISBN: 9781405253048
Published: 20110103
Price: £6.99


Synopsis:
Plug into a new generation of sci-fi It's a brave new world. 'My name is Kyle Straker. And I don't exist any more.' So begins the story of Kyle Straker, recorded on to old audio tapes. You might think these tapes are a hoax. But perhaps they contain the history of a past world...If what the tapes say are true, it means that everything we think we know is a lie. And if everything we know is a lie does that mean that we are, too? 0.4 is an apocalyptic science fiction book for teens for fans of War of the Worlds, I am Legend, The Matrix and the X Files.




 
ReadingZone

Zone Menu Young Adult SchoolZone FamilyZone Library zone Readingzone
ReadingZone Book Shop
Book of the week book cover

Deeplight:
Frances Hardinge

More
Your reviews Simon Mason

A local teenager goes missing and Garvie Smith - bright, rebellious and curious - is drawn to the...

More
Your reviews

Flamingo Boy, Flamingo Boy is a story starting off with the narrator Vincent Montague narrating the story of an...

More