sign in
email
Password

» Join the book club

» Forgotten password


 

LATEST BOOKS



book cover

0.4
Mike Lancaster


Publisher: Egmont Books Ltd
ISBN: 9781405253048
Published: 20110103
Price: £6.99


Synopsis:
Plug into a new generation of sci-fi It's a brave new world. 'My name is Kyle Straker. And I don't exist any more.' So begins the story of Kyle Straker, recorded on to old audio tapes. You might think these tapes are a hoax. But perhaps they contain the history of a past world...If what the tapes say are true, it means that everything we think we know is a lie. And if everything we know is a lie does that mean that we are, too? 0.4 is an apocalyptic science fiction book for teens for fans of War of the Worlds, I am Legend, The Matrix and the X Files.




 
ReadingZone

Zone Menu Young Adult SchoolZone FamilyZone Library zone Readingzone
ReadingZone Book Shop
Book of the week book cover

The Ship of Shadows:
Maria Kuzniar

More
Your reviews Chris Ryan

Look out for espionage, undercover agents and a ships at war in this thrilling new Special Forces...

More
Your reviews

S.T.A.G.S., 'She placed one of her perfect white crescents of nail under the words. "The hunter... became the...

More