sign in
email
Password

» Join the book club

» Forgotten password


 

LATEST BOOKS



book cover

Here Lie the Secrets
Emma Young


Publisher: Stripes Publishing
ISBN: 9781788950343
Published: 20200528
Price: £7.99


Synopsis:
Mia's best friend Holly died when they were thirteen. But years later, Holly still hasn't left her. Spending the summer in New York, Mia is hoping to escape the visions of Holly that haunt her life at home. There she meets Rav, a parapsychology student, who convinces her to take part in a study into why some people see ghosts. Soon she is caught up in the investigation of Halcyon House, which is reputed to be haunted by a poltergeist. As Mia confronts her fears, what she learns about the house and herself will change her life forever. A tense psychological thriller for fans of ONE OF US IS LYING, A GOOD GIRL'S GUIDE TO MURDER and THIS LIE WILL KILL YOU.




 
ReadingZone

Zone Menu Young Adult SchoolZone FamilyZone Library zone Readingzone
ReadingZone Book Shop
Book of the week book cover

The Ship of Shadows:
Maria Kuzniar

More
Your reviews Chris Ryan

Look out for espionage, undercover agents and a ships at war in this thrilling new Special Forces...

More
Your reviews

S.T.A.G.S., 'She placed one of her perfect white crescents of nail under the words. "The hunter... became the...

More