sign in
email
Password

» Join the book club

» Forgotten password


 

LATEST BOOKS



book cover

We Are Bound by Stars
Kesia Lupo


Publisher: Bloomsbury YA
ISBN: 9781408898079
Published: 20200709
Price: £7.99


Synopsis:
The next adventure in Kesia Lupo's stunning and original YA fantasy world. Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Laini Taylor. On a mysterious island where the very earth holds magic, masked assassins plague the city and strange creatures rise from the desert. Livio has riled against his destiny his whole life. Beatrice longs to escape her life of servitude. But when a twist of fate unites them, it is up to them to stop a deadly revolution. Are they just puppets in someone else's game? Will they have to accept the hands they have been dealt or can either change their fortunes? Another thrilling, plot-driven adventure, with an even bigger twist, We Are Bound by Stars is a tale of masks, politics, desire and deception that will have you gripped once again in Kesia Lupo's rich fantasy world.




 
ReadingZone

Zone Menu Young Adult SchoolZone FamilyZone Library zone Readingzone
ReadingZone Book Shop
Book of the week book cover

Dark Blue Rising:
Teri Terry

More
Your reviews Tracy Darnton

Amber knows all about survival skills; her dad spent years training her in 'The Rules'; how to...

More
Your reviews

A House Without Walls, The first three chapter are kind of written as a diary and is explaining everything in the main...

More