sign in
email
Password

» Join the book club

» Forgotten password


 

LATEST BOOKS



book cover

The Switch Up
Katy Cannon


Publisher: Stripes Publishing
ISBN: 9781788950404
Published: 20190613
Price: £7.99


Synopsis:
WILLA Drama queen Fashion guru Spontaneous Looks like Alice ALICE Bookworm Allergic to fashion Planner Looks like Willa LAX Departure Lounge. Two girls board the same flight to London as complete strangers. When the plane touches down, it's the beginning of the craziest plan ever. Can Willa and Alice really swap lives for the summer? Things are going to get complicated... The first in a fun new series, this summer read is The Parent Trap meets Freaky Friday and is perfect for fans of GEEK GIRL and SUPER AWKWARD. Praise for LOVE, LIES AND LEMON PIES: "A delightful, delicious and feather-light romance that still manages to deal beautifully with some deep issues." - Robin Stevens, author of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE




 
ReadingZone

Zone Menu Young Adult SchoolZone FamilyZone Library zone Readingzone
ReadingZone Book Shop
Book of the week book cover

Check Mates:
Stewart Foster

More
Your reviews Tamsin Winter

Jemima Small has learned to hate her name because she isn't small, she is big, and her name makes...

More
Your reviews

Check Mates, I must say... this is one of my favourite books ever! The way it is ( beautifully ) written makes...

More