sign in
email
Password

» Join the book club

» Forgotten password


 

LATEST BOOKS



book cover

The Switch Up: L. A. Exchange
Katy Cannon


Publisher: Stripes Publishing
ISBN: 9781788951920
Published: 20200625
Price: £7.99


Synopsis:
WILLA Film director LA insider Impulsive Looks like Alice ALICE Eco warrior LA tourist Cautious Looks like Willa Alice can't wait to visit Willa in LA - home of Hollywood, where dreams come true. Their plan is to explore the city and see the sights, but then Willa gets the opportunity to work on the film project of her dreams and she can't say no! The only problem is she is absolutely 100% supposed to be taking part in a beach clean-up. Which, now she thinks of it, sounds pretty perfect for Alice... Can the girls really swap lives again? Cue plotting, outfit swapping and award-winning performances. But everyone knows that real life is nothing like the movies... The second instalment in THE SWITCH UP series and the perfect read for fans of GEEK GIRL and SUPER AWKWARD.




 
ReadingZone

Zone Menu Young Adult SchoolZone FamilyZone Library zone Readingzone
ReadingZone Book Shop
Book of the week book cover

Midnight's Twins:
Holly Race

More
Your reviews Tracy Darnton

Amber knows all about survival skills; her dad spent years training her in 'The Rules'; how to...

More
Your reviews

A House Without Walls, The first three chapter are kind of written as a diary and is explaining everything in the main...

More