sign in
email
Password

» Join the book club

» Forgotten password


 

LATEST BOOKS



book cover

The Truth About Lies
Tracy Darnton


Publisher: Stripes Publishing
ISBN: 9781847159489
Published: 20180712
Price: £7.99


Synopsis:
Jess has an incredible memory. She can remember every single detail of every single day since she was eleven. But Jess would rather not be remarkable and, after years of testing at the hands of a ruthless research team, she has finally managed to escape. Just when Jess thinks that she's managing to settle in to living a normal life, everything changes. Her boarding-school roommate dies and the school is thrown into a state of chaos and grief. Then new boy Dan appears and Jess can't help but find herself drawn to him. But building relationships is hard when you can't reveal who you really are and Jess is getting hints that someone knows more about her than she would like. Is it time to run again? Will she ever be truly free? Perfect for fans of E. Lockhart, Eve Ainsworth and Sophie McKenzie.




 
ReadingZone

Zone Menu Young Adult SchoolZone FamilyZone Library zone Readingzone
ReadingZone Book Shop
Book of the week book cover

The Valentines: Happy Girl Lucky:
Holly Smale

More
Your reviews Samira Ahmed

What would you do if you and your family were suddenly imprisoned in a 'resettlement camp', locked...

More
Your reviews

The Shield of Lies, This book follows Crystal Run which I loved. I loved this book because there is always a mystery...

More