sign in
email
Password

» Join the book club

» Forgotten password


 

LATEST BOOKS



book cover

Against All Gods
Maz Evans


Publisher: Chicken House Ltd
ISBN: 9781911077008
Published: 20190207
Price: £6.99


Synopsis:
The fourth and final book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solomons! 'I totally fell in love with Elliot and the gods, and I think you're all going to love them too.' ROBIN STEVENS on book 1 'One of the funniest new voices in children's literature. The laughs come thick and fast' DAVID SOLOMONS on book 1 In the series finale of Maz Evans' bestselling Who Let the Gods Out? series, Elliot faces his darkest period yet. As well as facing up to his fears, he realises that the future of mankind - and the survival of everything he holds dear - is at stake. But can a bunch of misfit gods, a lost constellation and a mortal boy stand up to the daemon hordes?




 
ReadingZone

Zone Menu Young Adult SchoolZone FamilyZone Library zone Readingzone
ReadingZone Book Shop
Book of the week book cover

All the Invisible Things:
Orlagh Collins

More
Your reviews Sarah Crossan

TOFFEE, the powerful new verse novel from SARAH CROSSAN, explores memory and identity, and how we...

More
Your reviews

The Valentines: Happy Girl Lucky, I've never read any Holly Smale's books before but I have thoroughly been enjoying this book so I...

More