sign in
email
Password

» Join the book club

» Forgotten password


 

LATEST BOOKS



book cover

Against All Gods
Maz Evans


Publisher: Chicken House Ltd
ISBN: 9781911077008
Published: 20190207
Price: £6.99


Synopsis:
The fourth and final book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solomons! 'I totally fell in love with Elliot and the gods, and I think you're all going to love them too.' ROBIN STEVENS on book 1 'One of the funniest new voices in children's literature. The laughs come thick and fast' DAVID SOLOMONS on book 1 In the series finale of Maz Evans' bestselling Who Let the Gods Out? series, Elliot faces his darkest period yet. As well as facing up to his fears, he realises that the future of mankind - and the survival of everything he holds dear - is at stake. But can a bunch of misfit gods, a lost constellation and a mortal boy stand up to the daemon hordes?




 
ReadingZone

Zone Menu Young Adult SchoolZone FamilyZone Library zone Readingzone
ReadingZone Book Shop
Book of the week book cover

Jemima Small Versus the Universe:
Tamsin Winter

More
Your reviews Tamsin Winter

Jemima Small has learned to hate her name because she isn't small, she is big, and her name makes...

More
Your reviews

Beauty Sleep, I would recommend this book because of the really clever way the story is constructed. The use of...

More