sign in
email
Password

» Join the book club

» Forgotten password


 

LATEST BOOKS



book cover

We Are Blood And Thunder
Kesia Lupo


Publisher: Bloomsbury YA
ISBN: 9781408898055
Published: 20190404
Price: £7.99


Synopsis:
A stunning and original YA fantasy from a fantastic new talent. Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Laini Taylor 'Deft, dark and daring' MELINDA SALISBURY 'A stormer of a story' KIRAN MILLWOOD HARGRAVE In a city where magic is feared and the dead are worshipped, life is overshadowed by a powerful and devastating storm cloud. One young woman is running for her life. Another is trying to return home. Both are looking for a place where they belong. But what Lena and Constance don't realise is that the storm cloud binds them. Without it, neither can get what she desires.




 
ReadingZone

Zone Menu Young Adult SchoolZone FamilyZone Library zone Readingzone
ReadingZone Book Shop
Book of the week book cover

Check Mates:
Stewart Foster

More
Your reviews Tamsin Winter

Jemima Small has learned to hate her name because she isn't small, she is big, and her name makes...

More
Your reviews

Check Mates, I must say... this is one of my favourite books ever! The way it is ( beautifully ) written makes...

More