sign in
email
Password

» Join the book club

» Forgotten password


 

LATEST BOOKS



book cover

The Rules
Tracy Darnton


Publisher: Stripes Publishing
ISBN: 9781788952149
Published: 20200709
Price: £7.99


Synopsis:
A gripping thriller from WATERSTONES CHILDREN'S BOOK PRIZE-SHORTLISTED Tracy Darnton, author of THE TRUTH ABOUT LIES. Amber's an expert when it comes to staying hidden - she's been trained her whole life for it. But what happens when the person you're hiding from taught you everything you know? When a letter from her dad arrives, Amber knows she's got to move - and fast. He's managed to find her and she knows he'll stop at nothing to draw her back into the extreme survivalist way of life he believes in. All of a sudden the Rules she's spent so long trying to escape are the ones keeping her safe. But for how long? Praise for THE TRUTH ABOUT LIES: 'Thought-provoking and crisply written' - Guardian Perfect for fans of Karen McManus, E. Lockhart and A GOOD GIRL'S GUIDE TO MURDER.




 
ReadingZone

Zone Menu Young Adult SchoolZone FamilyZone Library zone Readingzone
ReadingZone Book Shop
Book of the week book cover

Dark Blue Rising:
Teri Terry

More
Your reviews Tracy Darnton

Amber knows all about survival skills; her dad spent years training her in 'The Rules'; how to...

More
Your reviews

A House Without Walls, The first three chapter are kind of written as a diary and is explaining everything in the main...

More