sign in
email
Password

» Join the book club

» Forgotten password


 

>> NEWS


Make a Picture Book Competition

28th Mar 19

We are inviting those aged four to 18 years to create their own picture book, with author and illustrator Steven...

More

Design a Book Token Competition

27th Mar 19

Win hundreds of pounds worth of book tokens for yourself and your school by designing a book token!

More

YA Book Prize shortlist announced

28th Feb 19

Louise O'Neill, who won the first YA Book Prize in 2015 with Only Ever Yours (Quercus), is once again shortlisted this...

More


>> BOOK BITES


Pez was Vetty's best friend, until she moved away. Now she's back, but they both have secrets they don't want to share. Can they get their old frienship back? Author ORLAGH COLLINS tells us more about ALL THE INVISIBLE THINGS.
More


>> LATEST TITLES

book cover

Music and Malice in Hurricane Town
Alex Bell


"Jude Lomax scrapes a living playing the trumpet on the neon streets of Baton Noir. Then she is invited to play at the..." More


book cover

We Are Blood And Thunder
Kesia Lupo


"We Are Blood and Thunder is an epic fantasy read for those aged 14+, perfect for fans of Children of Blood and Bone..." More



 
ReadingZone

Zone Menu Young Adult SchoolZone FamilyZone Library zone Readingzone
ReadingZone Book Shop
Book of the week book cover

All the Invisible Things:
Orlagh Collins

More
Your reviews Kesia Lupo

Everything changes for Lena the day that she is accused of using magic. WE ARE BLOOD AND THUNDER...

More
Your reviews

1000 year old boy, I liked that the boy showed bravery also I like the fact that the book told a message and the...

More